We want to make it as easy as possible for you to find information about our cakes and their allergens. See below for an overview of the range. Please note that we do everything we can to ensure that the information on our cakes is correct. However, since the ingredients can occasionally be changed, if you do have an allergy you should always read the ingredient list on the packaging.
What allergens may occur in Almondy's cakes?
Almonds are the base of everything we do. Our cakes also contain milk and eggs. The majority of them also contain soya lecithin. In addition to almonds, we also use peanuts and other nuts in our bakery. Because of this, all of our cakes are labeled with the information "may contain traces of peanuts and other nuts".
All Almondy cakes are naturally free of gluten, we do not handle any ingredients containing gluten in our bakery so there is no risk of contamination or traces of gluten in anything that leaves the bakery. All recipes are completely gluten-free and can be eaten by people with coeliac disease. Learn more here.